Fashion Crush: Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba has incredible fashion sense (well, both she and her stylist do). If I ever look half as good as she did while pregnant I will consider it a victory. The fact that she can look so polished and put together while toting around two young children is beyond me. I probably won’t even remember to brush my hair when I am taking my kids around to appointments (maybe that’s what the fedora is for?) But seriously, whether she is in casual, errand-running attire or a glam red carpet ensemble, she never ceases to look stylish. Don’t you agree?

Chanel Fashion Show, 2012

In Valentino

In Lanvin at Paris Fashion Week, 2012

I

In Gucci, at a store opening in Paris

In Ralph Lauren, at the Met Ball 2011 (while preggers!)

Just carrying around her baby, looking fabulous as usual!

Leave a Reply

