Long time, no see

I know. I’ve been a bad friend.

In the past month I have been busier than ever. Work. Family. Travel. Fashion week month. Art openings and galas. Weddings. Birthdays. Etc.

But I’m not one for excuses, and I really shouldn’t excuse myself from not posting for a whole month! I hereby promise to get back into the groove and continue to bring you a weekly dose of art and fashion, a cross-pollination that has become almost commonplace these days.

And in the meantime, you can now follow me on instagram: @whereartmeetsfashion. Let’s get visual.

keep-calm-and-follow-me-on-instagram-2

 

 

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

